Fab Bag

What’s In My March Fab Bag? | Makeup For Difference

March Fab Bag

Hello lovelies,

The team over at FabBag are such an amazing  lot that they compiled a special Women’s Day bag. They joined hands with Milaap.org to help raise money and awareness for four Causes promoted by Milaap. You can check out the details in the FabPost. Also, there are some amazing discounts on some products mentioned in the FabPost.

Here’s what’s in my March FabBag:

1. Palladio Herbal Lipstick – Rosey Plum
2. Soultree colour Kajal – Pure Black
3. Inveda BB Cream – Fair
4. Sebastian Professional Volupt Spray
5. Fashionography Bracelet

What's in My Fab Bag?
What’s in My Fab Bag?

 

Palladio Herbal Lipstick – Rosey Plum

 

Palladio Herbal Lipstick in Rosey Plum
Palladio Herbal Lipstick in Rosey Plum

The Palladio Herbal Lipstick is a deep plum shade with slight shimmer to it. It has a creamy and moisturizing feel to it. For my fair skin, I feel that just one light swipe is enough or else the colour looks too dark.

Palladio Herbal Lipstick is available for Rs 650 on Fabbag.com
Palladio Herbal Lipstick is available for Rs 650 on Fabbag.com

 

Soultree colour Kajal – Pure Black

Soultree Kajal is an organic kajal made from ghee, camphor, almond oil and natural pigments to give the eyes a nice lined look. I got the Kohl in pure black. It is easy to apply and lasts quite a while without smudging in the waterline. I personally found it less pigmented then my other herbal kohl. What I liked best is the various colours that Soultree has these available in. It is available on the Fab Bag site for Rs 350.

Soultree Kohl in Pure Black
Soultree Kajal in Pure Black

Inveda BB Cream ~ Fair

Inveda BB Cream in Fair.
Inveda BB Cream in Fair.

This was probably my favourite product in this Fab Bag. The BB Cream is so light weight and blends in quite easily with my skin tone. Inveda BB cream also moisturizes and gives a lovely natural glow to my skin, It contains SPF20 so you don’t have to worry about applying a layer of sunscreen too. It contains Almond Oil and Mongolian extract and is absolutely Paraben free! The best part is that its reasonably priced! The fullsized tube is 15ml for RS 140. I only wish they had more sizes available.

Big hugs to Fab Bag for sending us so many organic and healthy skin care and Make up products!

 

Sebastian Professional Volupt Spray

MarchFB (12)
Sebastian Professional Volupt Spray

 

This was the first time I’ve come across the Sebastian brand. It is a fearless brand started by LA based stylist Geri Cusenza in the 1970s. Geri has over the years invented the crimping iron, the wet gel, the first Semi permanent ammonia free hair colour (like, Woah!) Given all his credentials anyone can blindly say that the Sebastian Professional Volupt Spray is amazing. But I’ve tried it, and I’m telling you that it truly is. The hairspray is light weight and locks in easily in my fine hair. To test this hairspray, I curled my hair (no heat curls) and even after over 30 hours, I still had some pretty ringlets. Another fab brand that the Fab Bag has introduced me to. The full size 250 ml is available on the Fab Bag Website for RS 1400.

 

Fashionography Bracelet

Fashionography Bracelet
Fashionography Bracelet

I received a pretty little bracelet with a heart charm from Fashionography. It came in an adorable little black pouch. You can check it out on the Fab Bag Website.

Fab Bag has already delivered the April Bag at my residence, but since i’m still not home, I’ll have to wait before I get my hands on it!

Toodles,

Cadeely

Leave a Reply

